ACCREDITATION LEADERSHIP TEAM

Marcia Biller Dean, Student Development/Matriculation Gretchen Bitterlin Professor, English as a Second Language Laura Burgess Instructional Support Analyst Robin Carvaial Dean, Community Education, Allied Health Marie Doerner Professor, Disability Support Services and Programs Brian Ellison Vice President of Instruction and Student Services Marne Foster Faculty, SLO Coordinator Mary Giammarinaro Senior Office Manager Gary Gleckman Professor, High School Diploma Program Shera Heitman Counselor Anne Heller Dean, Disability Support Programs and Services Lorie Howell Dean, CalWORKs, Professional Development, Special Populations Jose Hueso Past President, Classified Senate, Office Manager Jim Laramie Professor, Electronic Prepress and Commercial Printing Holly Leahy Photographer/Graphic Artist Sy Lyon Dean, Hospitality Services, Consumer Sciences Esther Matthew President Academic President Alma McGee Dean, English as a Second Language, Citizenship Joe McGerald Professor Business Information Technology Kim McInture Professor, Emeritus Program Pat Mosteller Past President, Academic Senate Donna Namdar Professor, Foods & Fashion Robert Parker Vice President of Administrative Services Ray Ramirez Dean, Institutional Effectiveness, Self Study Co-chair Paul Richard Professor, Business Information Technology, (BIT) Jane Signaigo-Cox Dean, Career Technical Education Leslie Shimazaki Dean Emeritus Program, Parent Education Jim Vincent Dean, Business Information Technology Roma Weaver Professor, Parent Education, Self Study Co-Chair

Alrenita Anderson, Student Member Barbara Borjas, Student Member Miriam Quinones, Student Member

ACCREDITATION FOCUS GROUPS ORGANIZATION FOR STUDENT LEARNING

Roma Weaver, Co-Chair Professor, Parent Education Robin Carvajal, Co-chair Dean, Community Education, Allied Health Georae Moore Professor, Welding **Reginald Phoenix** Community Member **Richie Mitchell** Senior Office Manager Anne Heller Dean, Disability Support Programs and Services Holly Leahy Photographer/Graphic Artist Paul Richard Professor, Business Information Technology, (BIT) Corinne Lauton Professor, English as a Second Language Kathleen Johnson Student Member Jim Vincent Dean, Business Information Technology Sy Lyon Dean, Hospitality Services, Consumer Sciences Pat Mosteller Past President, Academic Senate Monique Wood Associate Professor, ABE/HSDP

CURRICULUM AND INSTRUCTION

Brian Ellison, Co-chair Vice President of Instruction and Student Services Gary Gleckman, Co-chair Professor, High School Diploma Program Gretchen Bitterlin Professor, English as a Second Language Laura Burgess Instructional Support Analyst Alma McGee Dean, English as a Second Language, Citizenship Donna Namdar Professor, Foods & Fashion Jane Signaigo-Cox Dean, Career Technical Education Marc Gottuso Community Member Wanda Katepa Student Member Miriam Quinones Student Member

SUPPORT FOR STUDENT PERSONAL AND ACADEMIC GROWTH

Marcia Biller, Co-chair Dean, Student Development/Matriculation Marie Doerner, Co-chair Professor, Disability Support Services and Programs Jose Hueso Past President, Classified Senate, Office Manager Ranessa Ashton Public Information Officer Doug Elliot Career Development and Placement Services Sherra Heitman Professor, Counselor Bill Borinski Professor, Career Technical Education Lorie Howell Dean, CalWORKs Professional Development, Special Populations Joe McGerald Professor Business Information Technology

RESOURCE MANAGEMENT AND DEVELOPMENT

Robert Parker, Co-chair Vice President of Administrative Services Leslie Shimazaki, Co-chair Dean Emeritus Program, Parent Education Mary Giammarinaro Senior Office Manager Jim Laramie Professor, Career Technical Education Sy Lyon Dean, Hospitality Services, Consumer Sciences Kim McIntyre Professor, Emeritus Program