

Technology Committee Meeting

Chairs

Jacqueline Sabanos Ingrid Greenberg

Membership

Shakerra Carter
Jessica Luedtke
Michelle Gray
Johanna Gleason
Mary Burns
Monica Cueva
Janet Foster
Diana Romero
Cindy Ybarra
Carmen Moi
Damella Abbott
Tim Saylar

Thursday, February 15, 2024 2:00 - 3:00 p.m. Agenda

- **1.** Welcome
- 2. Approval of Agenda
- 3. Approval of Minutes
- 4. Teams Calling
- 5. Faculty Professional Development
- 6. Microsoft A5 License
 - Job Aid
- 7. Resource Requests