

Technology Committee Meeting

Chairs

Jacqueline Sabanos Ingrid Greenberg

Membership

Shakerra Carter
Jessica Luedtke
Michelle Gray
Johanna Gleason
Mary Burns
Monica Cueva
Janet Foster
Diana Romero
Cindy Ybarra
Carmen Moi
Damella Abbott
Tim Saylar

Thursday, April 18, 2024 2:00 - 3:00 p.m. Agenda

- 1. Welcome
- 2. Approval of Agenda
- 3. Approval of Minutes
- 4. Technology Strategic Plan Update
 - a. SDI ITS Assessment Report.pdf
 - **b.** SDI ITS Voices Report.pdf
- **5.** SDCCD and SDCCE websites are being redesigned spring 2024. SDCCE PIO, Brenna Leon Sandeford, is leading CE efforts.
 - **a.** Academic Senate recommendation: Add link to student email on homepages, SDCCD and SDCCE. Avoid multiple click throughs for student email.
- **6.** SDCCE Tech Bar updates
- **7.** Teams Calling
- **8.** Single-Sign-On timeline is under discussion at the district level. Possible rollout July 2024 or Fall 2024. Stay tuned.