

## **Budget Committee Meeting**

## **Co-Chairs**

Jacqueline Sabanos Richard Weinroth

## **Membership**

John Bromma

Robin Carvajal

Leticia Flores

Kelly Henwood

Lorie Howell

Mary LeDuc

Emma Mercado

Denise Munoz

Donna Namdar

Timothy Pawlak

Barbara Pongsrikul

Bob Pyle

Leslie Quinones

Jane Signaigo-Cox

Carol Wilkinson

Monday, May 1<sup>st</sup>, 2017 1 p.m. - 2 p.m. Room 186

## **Agenda**

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Welcome
- Approval of Minutes: Meeting conducted on April 3<sup>rd</sup>, 2017
- 4. New Business Update
- 5. Roundtable
- 6. Next Meeting: June 5<sup>th</sup>, 2017
- 7. Adjournment