

Faculty Priority Hiring Committee

Thursday, January 19, 2017 11 a.m. – 12:30 p.m., ECC, Rm. 121

Co-Chairs:

Kate Alder, VP, Instruction Timothy Pawlak, Academic Senate Chair of Program Chairs

Membership:

Deans (ALL)
Robin Carvajal
Lorie Howell
Esther Matthew
Barbara Pongsrikul
Leslie Quinones
Jane Signaigo-Cox
Carol Wilkinson

All program chairs/co-program chairs that have been elected or appointed during the academic year. Don Aragon Marilyn Biggica Jim Brice John Bromma Kathy Campbell Leah Gualtieri Steve Gwynne Lydia Hammett David Holden Ann Marie Holzknecht Magdalena Kwiatkowski Caron Lieber Pat Mosteller Donna Namdar Jane Newcomb Linda Osborn Sam Phu Cat Prindle

Academic Senate (2) Sean Caruana Richard Weinroth

Mary Prine Tom Smerk

Classified Senate (2) Neil Kovrig Mary LeDuc

Agenda

- A. Call to Order
- B. Approval of Minutes: November 17, 2016
- C. New Business:
 - 1. Steering Committee Update
- D. Roundtable:
- E. Next Meeting: TBD
- F. Adjournment