

# **Technology Committee**

### Committee Chairs:

Co-chair, Vice President of Administration Services – Jacqueline Sabanos

Co-chair, Academic Senate Vice President – Claudia Tornsaufer

#### Membership:

Dean, Student Equity – Maureen Rubalcaba Dean, Institutional Effectiveness – Michelle Fischthal

Dean, Counseling & Student
Services – Esther Matthews
Counselor – Edith Quintero
Faculty, DSPS – Kathy Hornik
Faculty, ESL – Stephanie
Thomas

Faculty, BIT – Jane Newcomb Faculty, Parent Ed. – Rachel Rose

Supervisory – Anthony Vargas
Classified Senate
Representative – Rich McGirr
Classified Senate
Representative – Ron H. Flores
SDCE IT Representative – Tim
Saylar

**ASB Representative –** Vinzent Balaoing

## Thursday, April 20, 2017 2 p.m. - 3 p.m. ECC Room 186

## **Agenda**

- A. Call to Order
- B. Welcome/Introductions
- C. Approval of Minutes: Meeting conducted on March 16th, 2017
- D. New Business:
  - Technology Committee Members' Suggestions/Edits to Technology Plan - Proposed by M. Rubalcaba
- E. Roundtable
- F. Next Meeting: May 18<sup>th</sup>, 2017
- G. Adjournment