

Technology Committee

Committee Chairs:

Co-chair, Vice President of Administration Services –
Jacqueline Sabanos

Co-chair, Academic Senate Vice President – Claudia Tornsaufer

Membership:

Dean, Student Equity – Maureen Rubalcaba Dean, Institutional Effectiveness – Michelle Fischthal

Dean, Counseling & Student
Services – Esther Matthews
Counselor – Edith Quintero
Faculty, DSPS – Kathy Hornik
Faculty, ESL – Stephanie
Thomas

Faculty, BIT – Jane Newcomb Faculty, Parent Ed. – Rachel Rose

Rose
Supervisory – Anthony Vargas
Classified Senate
Representative – Rich McGirr
Classified Senate
Representative – Ron H. Flores
SDCE IT Representative – Tim

ASB Representative – Vinzent Balaoing

Saylar

Thursday, March 16, 2017 2 p.m. - 3 p.m. ECC Room 186

Agenda

- A. Call to Order
- B. Welcome/Introductions
- C. Approval of Minutes: N/A
- D. New Business:
 - Purpose & Goals of TC VPA, Jacqueline Sabanos
 - Overview of Proposed Technology Plan – Presented by Dean of Equity, Maureen Rubalcaba
 - Review Draft of AEBG Year 3 Plan Presented by Parent Ed. Faculty, Rachel Rose
- E. Roundtable
- F. Next Meeting: April 20th, 2017
- G. Adjournment