

Technology Committee

Committee Chairs:

Co-chair, Vice President of Administration Services -Jacqueline Sabanos

Co-chair, Academic Senate Vice President - Claudia Tornsaufer

Membership:

Dean, Student Equity – Maureen Rubalcaba Dean, Institutional Effectiveness - Michelle **Fischthal**

Dean, Counseling & Student **Services** – Esther Matthews Counselor - Edith Quintero Faculty, DSPS - Kathy Hornik Faculty, ESL - Stephanie **Thomas**

Faculty, BIT - Jane Newcomb Faculty, Parent Ed. - Rachel Rose

Supervisory - Anthony Vargas & Nathan Kieu

Classified Senate Representative - Rich McGirr **Classified Senate** Representative – Ron H. Flores **SDCE IT Representative – Tim** Saylar **ASB Representative –** Vinzent

Balaoing

Thursday, May 18th, 2017 2 p.m. - 3 p.m. ECC Room 186 **Agenda**

- A. Call to Order
- B. Welcome/Introductions
- C. Approval of Minutes: Meetings conducted on March 16th and April 20th
- D. New Business:
 - 1. Technology Plan Edits & Suggestions to be inputted in Google Docs – Jenny Wampler
 - 2. Program Review Update Michelle Fischthal
 - 3. Resuming Technology Committee in the Fall – Jacqueline Sabanos
- E. Roundtable
- F. Next Meeting: September 21st, 2017
- G. Adjournment