2022-2023 SDCE Curriculum Committee Roster

ABE/ASE (ECC): Veleka lwuaba, PC

AUTOMOTIVE (ECC): Robert Jackson

BUSINESS AND ACCOUNTING (ECC): Sharian Lott

CHILD DEVELOPMENT (CE Mesa): Lee Thompson

COUNSELING (ECC): Joyce Almario-Greno

DIGITAL MEDIA & PROGRAMMING (NCC): Zak Ruvalcaba, PC

DSPS (ECC): Kim Salerno

EMERITUS (CE Mesa): Claudia Tornsäufer

ESL (Mid-City): Carolyn McGavock, PC (alternate Nonna Sadoudi)

CLOTHING & TEXTILES (WCC): Shirley Pierson, PC

HEALTHCARE CAREERS (CCC): Carrie Lewis, PC

HOSPITALITY/CULINARY ARTS (WCC): Megan Leppert, PC

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (NCC): Richard Gholson, Committee Chair

SKILLED AND TECHNICAL TRADES (ECC): Akhaphone "Pete" Phounsavath

INSTRUCTIONAL SERVICES (ECC): Michelle Fischthal, VPI

INSTRUCTIONAL SERVICES (ECC): Desiree Payne, Curriculum Analyst (Classified Staff)

Program Chair (PC)